Delete Account

Delete Hosting Account

if you wish to delete your Hosting Account please submit the form below

Please Note: once an Account is deleted it can’t be undeleted so make sure you really wish to delete the account as it can’t be undone all content will be deleted also, you will get an email within 48 Hours informing that the account has being deleted this will be the last contact you will have with us unless you signup again and thank you for being a Hostee